Hearty February: Entertaining Your Husband–spotlight on The Dating Divas

Okay ladies! Valentine’s day is one day away! Do you have plans for your man yet?? If not, I introduce you (and girl will you thank me later!) to The Dating Divas! If you’ve visited the divas before you know how fabulous, out of the box creative, and romantic their date ideas for wooing your husband are. If this is your first time hearing about them, get ready! In honor of Valentine’s Day I’ve assembled 6 of my favorite date ideas from TDD. They come with pictures, tips, step by step directions and free printables to add that extra touch of fun and perfection. Whenever I try one of these dates I hear things like “you’re the best wife ever!” and “This is so awesome–thank you!”  and they’re always equally fun for me ; )
If you like these, visit them (do it!) for so many more.
Happy Valentine’s planning!

The game of love

Cami-SpaNight-PinterestPic

The Love Spa

Passport-to-Love-Pinterest

The Passport to Love

Becc-ChocolateTasting-Pinterest-425x600Chocolate Tasting

Becca-Couples-Cafe-Pinterest

Couple’s Cafe
Becca-Romantic-Rooftop-Date-Pinterest-Pic-600x344

Romantic Rooftop Date

I stuck to my favorite “at home” dates because we are currently in the realm of no babysitters and have to try extra hard to be creative about dating. The site has tons of other fun & adventurous date ideas that don’t involve being at home if you’re looking to go out. One last parting gift…the Dating Divas assembled a pretty impressive list of Valentines printables for cute lil gift ideas. 104 to be exact. Take a look if you’re still hunting for the perfect day of hearts gift!

140 FREE Valentine’s Printables

Michelle-VdayPrintables-PinterestPic